By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet Our Team

Your UL Lafayette dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ed Daugherty 2017
Ed Daugherty
General Manager
Ed.Daugherty@sodexo.com
337-482-5755

Renee Burgess 2017
Renee Burgess
Director of Operations
Renee.Burgess@sodexo.com
504-214-6816

Jason Lebouef 2017
Jason Lebouef
Resident Dining Chef
Jason.Lebouef@sodexo.com
337-482-5758


Shaquille Broussard 2017
Shaquille Broussard
Director of Resident Dining
Shaquille.Broussard@sodexo.com
337-207-9144

Sarah Cannon 2017
Sarah Cannon
Resident Dining Manager
Sarah.Cannon@sodexo.com
337-482-1829

Michelle Robinson 2017
Michelle Robinson
Director of Retail
Michelle.Robinson2@sodexo.com
337-482-1236


Debra Johnson 2017
Debra Johnson
Retail Manager
Debra.Johnson@sodexo.com
337-482-1470

Skip Manuel 2017
Skip Manuel
Director of Catering
Skip.Manuel@sodexo.com
337-482-9036

Mark Thrasher 2017
Mark Thrasher
Director of Concessions
Mark.Thrasher@sodexo.com
337-257-5003


Brenda Fuselier 2017
Brenda Fuselier
Administrator
Brenda.Fuselier@sodexo.com
337-482-6179

David Jolet 2017
David Jolet
Human Resources Administrator
David.Jolet@sodexo.com
337-482-5756

Katelyn Leblanc 2017
Katelyn LeBlanc
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Katelyn.Leblanc@sodexo.com
337-482-1087


Tracie Mooney 2017
Tracie Mooney
Administrator
Tracie.Mooney@sodexo.com


University of Lousiana Lafayette | Dining Services | 620 Mckinley Street, Student Union | Lafayette, LA 70504 | tel. (337) 482-6179 | Contact Us