By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet Our Team

Your UL Lafayette dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ed D
Ed Daugherty
General Manager
ed.Daugherty@sodexo.com
(337) 482-5755

Vance
Vance Howe
Dining Room Operations
vance.howe@sodexo.com
337-247-8116

Wes
Wesley Turnage, CEC, CCA, CCE, FMP
Executive Chef of Dining Services
wesley.turnage@sodexo.com
337-706-6305


Jason LeBouef
Jason Lebouef
Executive Chef
Jason.lebouef@sodexo.com
337-482-5758

Tracie
Tracie Mooney
Director of Catering
tracie.mooney@sodexo.com
337-482-9037

Brenda
Brenda Fuselier
Administrative Assistant
brenda.fuselier@sodexo.com
(337) 482-6179


Tiffany
Tiffany Broce
Human Resource Coordinator
tiffany.broce@sodexo.com
337-482-5756

David Jolet Headshot
David Jolet
Human Resources Assistant
david.jolet@sodexo.com
337-482-5756

Shelia
Shelia Barnett-Peel
Unit Accountant
Sheila.Barnett@sodexo.com
337-482-6189


Image Not Available Photo
Katelyn LeBlanc
Unit Marketing Coordinator
katelyn.leblanc@sodexo.com
(337) 482-1087

Blanca
Blanca Nunez
Cash Controller
blanca.nunez@sodexo.com
337-482-6178

Shaq
Shaquille Broussard
Retail Manager
Shaquille.broussard@sodexo.com


Debra J
Debra Johnson
Retail Manager
debra.johnson@sodexo.com
(337) 482-1470


University of Lousiana Lafayette | Dining Services | 620 Mckinley Street, Student Union | Lafayette, LA 70504 | tel. (337) 482-6179 | Contact Us