By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet Our Team

Your UL Lafayette dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ed D
Ed Daugherty
General Manager
Ed.Daugherty@sodexo.com
337-482-5755

Shaq
Shaquille Broussard
Director of Resident Dining
Shaquille.Broussard@sodexo.com
337-207-9144

Tiffany
Tiffany Broce
Administrator
Tiffany.Broce@sodexo.com


Image Not Available Photo
Renee Burgess
Director of Operations
Renee.Burgess@sodexo.com
504-214-6816

Image Not Available Photo
Sarah Cannon
Resident Dining Manager
Sarah.Cannon@sodexo.com
337-482-1829

Randia
Randia Derousselle
Administrator
Randia.Derousselle@sodexo.com
337-482-6178


Brenda
Brenda Fuselier
Administrator
Brenda.Fuselier@sodexo.com
337-482-6179

Debra J
Debra Johnson
Retail Manager
Debra.Johnson@sodexo.com
337-482-1470

Image Not Available Photo
Katelyn LeBlanc
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Katelyn.Leblanc@sodexo.com
337-482-1087


Jason LeBouef
Jason Lebouef
Chef of Resident Dining
Jason.Lebouef@sodexo.com
337-482-5758

Image Not Available Photo
Skip Manuel
Director of Catering
Skip.Manuel@sodexo.com
337-482-9036

Tracie
Tracie Mooney
Administrator
Tracie.Mooney@sodexo.com


David Jolet Headshot
David Jolet
Human Resources Administrator
David.Jolet@sodexo.com
337-482-5756

Image Not Available Photo
Michelle Robinson
Director of Retail
Michelle.Robinson2@sodexo.com
337-482-1236

Image Not Available Photo
Mark Thrasher
Director of Concessions
Mark.Thrasher@sodexo.com
337-257-5003


Wes
Wesley Turnage, CEC, CCA, CCE, FMP
Executive Chef of Dining Services
wesley.turnage@sodexo.com
337-706-6305


University of Lousiana Lafayette | Dining Services | 620 Mckinley Street, Student Union | Lafayette, LA 70504 | tel. (337) 482-6179 | Contact Us